New Playlist on Reverse FM UK.

Week/ Commencing Saturday 20th February

A List

The Weeknd – Save Your Tears 

The Longest Johns – Wellerman (New)

Gwen Stefani  – Let Me Reintroduce Myself 

Gabrielle – Stop Right Now (New)

Liam Gallagher – All You’re Dreaming Of  

Rag’n’Bone Man – All You Ever Wanted (New)

Dua Lipa – We’re Good (New) 

Rita Ora & Imanbeck & David Guetta feat Gunna – Big (New)

Ed Sheeran – Afterglow

Miley Cyrus (Ft Dua Lipa) – Prisoner

Jason Derulo (FT Adam Levine) – Lifestyle (Radio Edit) (New)

B List

Foo Fighters –    Waiting on a War 

McFly – You’re Not Special (New)

Deepest Blue – Bad Guy (Am I Dreaming) (New)  


Passenger – Sword from the Stone (Gingerbread Mix) (New)

Ronan Keating & Shania Twain – Forever And Ever, Amen (New)

Silk City Feat. Ellie Goulding – New Love (New)


Current track